

2019-2020 Agricultural Education Incentive Grant Recipients

Applicant Legal School Name
Alexandria Central School
Argyle Central School
Attica Jr/Sr High School
Avoca Central School
Beekmantown High School
Belleville Henderson Central School District
Berne Knox Westerlo Central School
Bridgehampton High School
Brushton-Moira Central School District
Byron-Bergen Junior/Senior High School
Carthage Senior High School
Cato-Meridian High School
Cattaraugus Allegany Erie Wyoming BOCES
Cattaraugus-Little Valley High School
Cayuga Onondaga BOCES
Cazenovia Central School District
Chateaugay High School
Chenango Forks High School
Chittenango High School
Clymer Central School District
Cobleskill-Richmondville High School
Cuba-Rushford High School
Delaware Academy Central Schools at Delhi
Delaware-Chenango-Madison-Otsego BOCES
DeRuyter Central School
East Bloomfield Central School District
Elba Central School District
Fillmore Central School
Fishers Island School
Fonda-Fultonville Central School District
Genesee Valley Educational Partnership
Geneva High School
Geneva Middle School
George Junior Republic Union Free School District
Granville Junior-Senior High School
Greenwich High School
Groton Junior/Senior High School
Hamilton Central School

Hamilton-Fulton-Montgomery BOCES Agriculture PTECH
Herkimer Jr./Sr. High School
Homer Central School District
Indian River High School
Jefferson Lewis Hamilton Herkimer Oneida BOCES
John Jay Senior High School
Lowville Academy and Central School
Madison central school
Marathon Jr/Sr High School
Marcellus Senior High School
Medina High School
Mexico High School
Morrisville-Eaton Middle high School
Mount Markham Senior High School
New York City Geographic District #25- John Bowne High School
New York City Geographic District #27- Frederick Douglass Academy VI High School
New York City Geographic District #29- Excelsior Preparatory High School
New York City Geographic District #29- Humanities and the Arts Magnet High School
New York City Geographic District #5- Harlem Renaissance High School
Newark Valley High School
Oakfield-Alabama CSD
OnTECH Charter High School
Oppenheim - Ephratah - St. Johnsville
Oswego High School
Otselic Valley Central School
Owego Free Academy
Pavilion Central School
Penn Yan Academy
Perry Central Jr./Sr. High School
Pine Plains Central School
Randolph Central Jr/Sr High School
Remsen Junior-Senior High School
Richfield Springs Central School
Royalton Hartland High School
Schoharie High School
Schuylerville Central School District
Sherburne-Earlville Central School District
Sherman High School
Shoreham Wading River High School
South Jefferson Central School
Southern Cayuga Jr./Sr. High School
Tioga High School
· ·

Town of Webb UFSD
Tully Junior/Senior High School
Unadilla Valley Secondary School
Walton High School
Warsaw Middle High School
Watertown High School
Waterville Central School
Wayne Finger Lakes BOCES
West Canada Valley Central School
Windsor Central School District
Yorkshire-Pioneer Central School