

COUNTY AGRICULTURAL DISTRICTS

ANNUAL 30-DAY OPEN ENROLLMENT PERIOD

COUNTY	DESIGNATION PERIOD	COUNTY	DESIGNATION PERIOD
ALBANY	February 1 – February 28	ONEIDA	January 1 – January 31
ALLEGANY	October 1 – October 31	ONONDAGA	January 1 – January 31
BROOME	December 1 – December 31	ONTARIO	November 1 – November 30
CATTARAUGUS	January 1 – January 31	ORANGE	March 1 – March 31
CAYUGA	March 1 – March 31	ORLEANS	June 1 – June 30
CHAUTAUQUA	January 2 – January 31	OSWEGO	January 2 – January 31
CHEMUNG	November 1 – November 30	OTSEGO	January 1 – January 31
CHENANGO	February 1 – March 1	PUTNAM	April 1 – April 30
CLINTON	June 1 – June 30	RENSSELAER	September 1– September 30
COLUMBIA	October 1 – October 31	ROCKLAND	To Be Determined
CORTLAND	November 1 – November 30	SARATOGA	October 1 – October 31
DELAWARE	April 1 – April 30	SCHENECTADY	December 1 – December 31
DUTCHESS	April 15 – May 14	SCHOHARIE	January 30 – February 28
ERIE	September 1 – September 30	SCHUYLER	January 15 – February 15
ESSEX	October 20 – November 19	SENECA	March 1 – March 31
FRANKLIN	June 1 – June 30	ST. LAWRENCE	March 1 – March 30
FULTON	March 1 – March 31	STEUBEN	February 15 – March 17
GENESEE	January 26 – February 24	SUFFOLK	March 1 – March 30
GREENE	October 1 – October 30	SULLIVAN	April 1 – April 30
HERKIMER	January 1 – January 30	TIOGA	January 1 – January 31
JEFFERSON	June 1 – June 30	TOMPKINS	February 1 – February 28
LEWIS	November 15 – December 14	ULSTER	March 1 – March 31
LIVINGSTON	September 1 – September 30	WASHINGTON	December 1 – December 31
MADISON	October 1 – October 30	WAYNE	January 1 – January 31
MONROE	February 27 – March 29	WESTCHESTER	March 1 – March 31
MONTGOMERY	September 1 – September 30	WYOMING	December 1 – December 31
NIAGARA	June 1 – June 30	YATES	November1- November 30